Skip to main content

Delete and Schedule Activities

Delete an Existing Activity#

  1. Log into the dashboard and navigate to the Activities tab.

  2. Select one or more activity you would like to delete.

  3. Press Delete/the trash can icon at the top of the list.

    All data saved under that survey activity is deleted for every patient in your clinic. Once deleted, a survey activity and any deleted data cannot be recovered.

Scheduling an Activity#

  1. Log into the dashboard and navigate to the Activities tab.
  2. Select the survey instrument you would like to schedule.
  3. Click the arrow to the right of the Name.
  4. Click the plus sign to the far right to add a schedule.
  5. Select you Start Date, Time, Repeat Interval, etc.
  6. Click the check mark.
  7. The patient or participant will receive a feed item and a notification on their phone at the specified time.

Last updated on by Rebecca Bilden