Skip to main content

Delete a User or Share Login Link

  1. Log into the app and click on the "Users" tab.
  2. Select one or more users by tapping the checkboxes at the left of their row.
  3. Tap the delete icon and confirm your selection.

All data associated with the patients/participants being deleted are irrecoverable and will be lost. Please exercise caution when deleting patients and confirm your selection to avoid permanent data loss.

Share Login#

  1. Log into the app and click on the "Users" tab.
  2. Check the box next to the user's name.
  3. Select the Edit Password option.
  4. Click on the floopy disk icon and the QR code will appear underneath the text field.
  5. This is the login link you can send to users.

Last updated on by Aditya Vaidyam